Caution: You have elected to close your MEGA account. The account under this email address will be permanently closed and your data deleted. This can not be undone.
By completing this action, you will lose access to all your uploaded data, shares, and contacts. Any remaining account balance or PRO quota will be voided.
If you have a paid MEGA subscription with Apple or Google, then you must cancel it separately at Apple iTunes or Google Play, as MEGA is not able to cancel it for you.
Didn’t work? Copy the link below into your web browser:
— Team MEGA